Skip to content

Space Rogues Omnibus 2 Direct Download


This omnibus collects books 4 through 6 of the Space Rogues series.

From far-flung ice worlds to Earth to distant secret space stations, enjoy the ongoing adventures of the crew of the Ghost.

Box set contains:

  • Book 4: Stay Warm, Don’t Die
  • Book 5: So This is Earth?
  • Book 6: War and Peace
SKU: Omnibus-2-Download Category: Tag:

Space Rogues Omnibus 2 is delivered in two formats

  • Mobi – Kindle readers
  • Epub – All other ereaders

Your order will be delivered by (so look for an email after purchase)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Your Cart